WPC solution 23 Sept

Hello Bin Weevils!

I feel like playing the piano today. Anyway, looks like my Bin Weevils piano is broken. Dang it! Oh well. I guess I’ll just have to play on the saxophone that I got from this awesome new code. It’s all mine. Aww.. okay. I’ll share it with you.

35music15

Image

Codex will be back with more cool codes, whenever he finds them and please make sure you check out the codes by codex page, which features all Bin Weevils Mystery codes for nest items, Mulch and XP, for any codes you may have missed before.

Note: If you solve the Weekend Puzzle Challenge and submit the solution to us, via the comments section, before we start to post, we promise YOU will get the credit – twice!  Once on the post and again on our popular codes by codex page, where it will remain for everyone to see, for ever and ever!

Please like, share and reblog this post.

All rights reserved by bin Weevils Ltd.

About Tyana2005

I'm a very curious person who loves writing, reading and math! I'm the blogger behind Bin Weevils United!
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

