Wow! Big Glitch!

Omg… yesterday I bought about 80 helicopter swedes and it gave me an extra 20! And today I bought none and planted then all yesterday and I had another 8- I had room from harvesting other plants. So I planted them all. Opened my garden thing AGAIN and it said   I had another 8!! This glitch is cool but annoying. And I DIDN’T buy them! And I DON’T know how to do the glitch.. (It’s been happening quiet a bit now!)

All rights reserved by Bin Weevils Ltd.

About Tyana2005

I'm a very curious person who loves writing, reading and math! I'm the blogger behind Bin Weevils United!
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

