Judisue and I!

Hi everyone, today I was lucky enough to meet Judisue from Weevily World, in the bin! For moth of the time she was on she spent with me! We added each other as buddies, looked at each others nests and more! Look at these fab pictures!!

ImageImage

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

ImageImage

ImageImageImageImage

Image

Image

About Tyana2005

I'm a very curious person who loves writing, reading and math! I'm the blogger behind Bin Weevils United!
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Judisue and I!

  1. judisue says:

    Reblogged this on Weevily World and commented:
    I had the best time with Tyana, it was a real privilege to meet her! We are both chatterboxes and we were talking non-stop and I only logged off because otherwise my lunch would have gone cold! I got some pictures too and I hope to find time to post them on Weevily World, before too much longer. Thanks again Tyana – it was really lovely to finally meet up with you, in the bin. xxx

  2. hf556 says:

    Reblogged this on Bin Checkers and commented:
    Awww. It looks like Judisue and Tyana had a great time!

  3. Reblogged this on Bin-Pet-Masters and Horn873s bin weevil help site and commented:
    Hopeu both had a nice time1

  4. Usman says:

    Aah Tyana Like To See You Happy Im 10 Years Old

  5. HelloKitty1 says:

    i hope u had a nice time!!!

Leave a Reply

