Just a picture I drew

Picture I drew of Judisue and myself in helicopters… You can’t really see it clearly- I’ll have to take a better picture.Image

 

About Tyana2005

I'm a very curious person who loves writing, reading and math! I'm the blogger behind Bin Weevils United!
This entry was posted in Bin Weevils. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Just a picture I drew

  1. judisue says:

    Reblogged this on Weevily World and commented:
    Every scrap of time and effort that I put into Weevily World, suddenly becomes completely worthwhile when wonderful people do incredible things like this! Tyana, this picture is awesome! Thank you! I’d really love everyone to click the link at the top of this post and visit Tyana’s blog. Also, if you have a WordPress blog, please, please visit Tyana’s site and re-blog this picture from there to make sure her picture shows up on your site. Tyana says when her work is re-blogged directly from Weevily World, only my comments show, so please re-blog this picture from Bin Weevils United!

  2. judisue says:

    That’s so awesome Tyana! Now it’s me that’s crying – in a good way! Thank you so much! xxx

  3. Mike says:

    That’s a nice picture!

  4. pigster111 says:

    That picture is really well done! Nice work! How long did it take to make it?

Leave a Reply

